Vacancies

Filter

Type of activity

Experience

Schedule

The project: “Personalized models of the cerebral circulation and index of the hemodynamic significance of cerebral stenosis”.

PostDoc

Publication date: 01.01.2019

junior research fellow, research fellow and senior research fellow or leading research fellow in the Higher Mathematics, Mechanics and Mathematics of the Institute for Personalized Medicine of Sechenov University

The project: “Personalized models of the cerebral circulation and index of the hemodynamic significance of cerebral stenosis”.

PostDoc

Publication date: 01.01.2019

junior research fellow, research fellow and senior research fellow or leading research fellow in the Laboratory of Mathematical modeling of the Institute for Personalized Medicine of Sechenov University 

The project: “Study of tumour genetic profiles to improve the effectiveness of targeted antitumour therapies for tumours”.

PostDoc

Publication date: 01.01.2019

junior research fellow, research fellow and senior research fellow or leading research fellow in the Research Department “Center for Personalized Oncology” of the Institute for Personalized Medicine of Sechenov University

Вакансии

Фильтр

Тип занятости

Опыт

График

ПРОЕКТ: «Персонализированные модели церебрального кровообращения и индекс гемодинамической значимости церебральных стенозов».

Полная занятость

ПостДок

Дата публикации: 01.01.2019

Кафедре высшей математики, механики и математического моделирования Института персонализированной медицины требуется младший научный сотрудник, научный сотрудник, старший научный сотрудник, ведущий научный сотрудник.

ПРОЕКТ: «Персонализированные модели коронарного кровообращения и виртуальный фракционированный резерв кровотока».

Полная занятость

ПостДок

Дата публикации: 01.01.2019

Лаборатории математического моделирования в медицине Института персонализированной медицины требуется младший научный сотрудник, научный сотрудник, старший научный сотрудник, ведущий научный сотрудник.

ПРОЕКТ: «Изучение генетического профиля опухоли для повышения эффективности таргетной противоопухолевой терапии при опухолях».

Полная занятость

ПостДок

Дата публикации: 01.01.2019

Научно-исследовательскому отделу "Центр персонализированной онкологии" Института персонализированной медицины требуется младший научный сотрудник, научный сотрудник, старший научный сотрудник, ведущий научный сотрудник.